Celebrating 28 Years in Business!

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Derry, NH

Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Dealing with them was great as they worked with me on every step of the way and the price was in my range and they worked with me on that also. Great people and I will definitely go back.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
After months looking for a car went on line and found what I hoped would be the perfect car for my needs. Pete was very helpful to have me drive the car home that same day. With this kind of service I would return again. Thank you Pete
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Auto mart staff are accommodating and knowledgeable. Stopped by to check out the inventory, and get a VIN verification, no waiting. Fabulous!! Would definitely shop w them again.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
My experience at Automart was amazing! After weeks of looking for a new car, I found the perfect fit at the best price! The salesman Peter was great and was always available by text, email, and call. Can’t beat the customer service there! Will be back with all my future purchases and maintenance.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Just bought a 2017 Silverado from Chris. Great guy! Easy process. Thx
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
My name is Tara and I just bought a car from Peter at AutoMart. This has been, hands down, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and have never been so pleased with the entire process and treatment and communication I received in such a timely manner I had my new vehicle in 1 day. 100% recommended!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
I have not purchased a newer vehicle in a very long time. Reason being, I loved my previous 2006 GMC Envoy Denali so much! It was time to trade it in and makes perfect sense that I chose a 2016 GMC Terrain from AutoMart in Derry, NH. This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from them. Highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new, used vehicle. Ask for Pete Demeris!
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
My motorcycle broke down in front of his parking lot. He let me borrow a screwdriver to fix my bike. Good people running this place.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
auto services they were quick to say yes for an inspection sticker today
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
May 17, 2022,
We had a great experience with our sales person Chris. Chris was excellent always communicated with us. He made the purchase so easy . We were looking for a truck for our son and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend you check them out.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
May 3, 2022,
just bought a beautiful chevy avalanch from chris at automart in derry , such a great guy to work with, great truck, just a real nice experience all around. very much recommended ,
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Apr 24, 2022,
Good experience, great People (Thanks Peter!!!)
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
I looked for weeks. Went in on the last minute fly on a late Sat night. Chris Normyle, the salesman, stayed late to allow me to drive cars around so i would feel comfortable with my choice. He was not pushy @ all. He was around if I had questions or comments but did NOT puppy dog me. I bought a vehicle. I didn't have any haggling, they were on my price point. They allowed me to have MY own mechanic check the vehicle out. That was a huge relief too. I would highly recommend Auto Mart, Chris (Peter and J too). Thank you for making a good purchase painless.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 22, 2022,
Great experience with the crew at Automart! Fast and easy process and great pricing. Chris and Jim were great and they took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. Will send them business for sure and would purchase again! Thanks guys.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thanks to ma'am lilian wilson she is accurate, honest, trust worthy, and Capable in trading. She has really helped me most especially in the period of pandemic/ lockdown i was still able to make more money from home.. Invest with Ma'am lilian. contact her via WhatsApp: +13156967425 Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Great people, great service highly recommend this place
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
Just got an 2016 Subaru and I thanks everyone there for being the best place for cars and trucks ever
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
My experience at Auto Mart was GREAT!!! Very nice and professional and helpful people, went above and beyond to help me with the process of purchasing my first car I Had the best experience, definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family. THANK YOU so much on helping me make this possible!!!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 15, 2022,
The where really nice and they should get the best Award for customer service honestly the best thank so much for the new car
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
Our experience at Auto Mart of Derry, NH was fantastic. Peter was very professional and helpful the entire time. Our son was able to truly enjoy his first car buying experience. Moreover, our insurance agent commented on the attention to detail in the paperwork, which made registering and insuring the vehicle in Massachusetts (of all states) a seamless operation. Simply put, the team at Auto Mart are wonderful. "Keep up the great work."
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 26, 2021,
Great experience at auto mart! Not a pushy hard sell. Nobody follows you around the parking lot yet they are readily available. Sales rep Peter was just fabulous , answered all our questions, very personable. Would we go there again? Absolutely!!!the truck we purchased was exactly what we thought it would be and we got a great price so buying the extra warranty was a no brainer.THNK YOU PETER!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Chris was great! He answered all my questions and made sure the vehicle I got met all my requirements. A great experience and would definitely recommend them. My first time buying from them and would definitely go back!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
Pete The Greek: Made it the easiest way to buy a truck. Trumped my home town bank on financing too...... Hard to find truck was in his lot, just what I was looking for. I live in Mass and only had to show up twice for quick transaction. Had truck for a month now, great experience, recommend to anyone to go try them out.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Thanks to Pete at Auto Mart for a smooth transaction in purchasing a nice 2012 Honda CR-V. After looking at several used Honda’s elsewhere, the condition of this one at Auto Mart stood out. They have a nice selection of clean used vehicles to consider. I recommend buying from them.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
After searching for an affordable truck forever and some not so friendly sales people I thought I would give my local dealer a shot and I was very impressed at what I experienced very laid back ,quick and made me feel comfortable.Peter my salesman is a great guy and I definitely will buy there again in the future.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
I really enjoyed my purchasing experience with Pete, he was genuine and honest and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. I felt comfortable engaging in conversation with him and I wasn’t pressured in any way through out the process. Great crew and am pleased with the experience. Lincoln
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
Peter did a great job getting me into a Nissan Frontier. He gave me more for my trade than it was worth, and got me a great rate on financing so that my payments were exactly where I wanted them. They had a good selection of clean and low mileage trucks compared to surrounding dealerships. Pete was friendly through the whole experience and was quick to thoroughly answer any questions I had.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Nov 14, 2021,
After a three month search I found the car I was looking for at Auto Mart. Pete and Chris did not pressure the sale and Pete did a great job of explaining the registration process and provide accurate paperwork for a flawless visit at the RMV. I would recommend purchasing your next per-owned car or truck from this dealership
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
★★★★★
174 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us