Celebrating 28 Years in Business!

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Derry, NH

Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
I had an amazing experience at Automart! I was able to a fair trade for my old vehicle and couldn't be happier with the result. Chris is phenomenal and helped so much with everything I needed. I recommend everyone to check out Automart, you won't be disappointed in the least.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Been looking for a good used Subaru, and went in here to look thinking I was just going to kick tires. Came out with a solid car, low mileage and in beautiful shape for a 2018. Chris was extremely helpful, patient, thorough and efficient. A very positive experience, would not hesitate to go see these guys again.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Been looking for a good used Subaru, and went in here to look thinking I was just going to kick tires. Came out with a solid car, low mileage and in beautiful shape for a 2018. Chris was extremely helpful, patient, thorough and efficient. A very positive experience, would not hesitate to go see these guys again.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Just bought a truck from here. Chris was great and the service overall was excellent.I recommend if anyone is looking for a vehicle to definitively go here. Price was great.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Just purchased a Ford F-150 XLT with Pete and he couldn’t have made the process any easier. No games at this dealership everything is straight forward! The car is perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Peter was so patient and thorough when selling us our new truck. He took his time to get us into the perfect truck. Very trustworthy and professional. Definitely reccomend!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
I had an ABSOLUTELY amazing experience here!! It was my very first time buying a car so I super anxious. My sales person, Chris Normyle was just so amazing. He made sure I was comfortable with everything I was doing, made sure that I understood all the paperwork and what I was signing too. Extremely patient with me and not pushy what so ever, which I appreciated soo much. Also the place is such a cute little business, nice and clean and just well put together. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Again thank you for having this experience, super excited about my journey with my new car!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
Pete was great to work with, communication was easy and effective. They were willing to work with me and make a deal. Would recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Great service!Salesman Pete helped me get the exact car I wanted!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I must say my experience was as simple and painless as could be. I was eyeing a Honda crv I had spotted on Craig’s list and decided to go down to the dealership and Chris( the gentleman who sold me the car) gave great service. Was very welcoming, knowledgeable, not pushy, answered all my questions to overcome any obstacles, and walked me through the financial process step by step in a manner that was easy to understand. Most importantly he had me leaving reassured that I had made a well informed decision and that they were always available for any questions or needed any work done. If you’re in the area and looking for a stress free car buying experience, I highly recommend auto mart in Derry, New Hampshire.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Dealing with them was great as they worked with me on every step of the way and the price was in my range and they worked with me on that also. Great people and I will definitely go back.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
After months looking for a car went on line and found what I hoped would be the perfect car for my needs. Pete was very helpful to have me drive the car home that same day. With this kind of service I would return again. Thank you Pete
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Auto mart staff are accommodating and knowledgeable. Stopped by to check out the inventory, and get a VIN verification, no waiting. Fabulous!! Would definitely shop w them again.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
My experience at Automart was amazing! After weeks of looking for a new car, I found the perfect fit at the best price! The salesman Peter was great and was always available by text, email, and call. Can’t beat the customer service there! Will be back with all my future purchases and maintenance.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Just bought a 2017 Silverado from Chris. Great guy! Easy process. Thx
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
My name is Tara and I just bought a car from Peter at AutoMart. This has been, hands down, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and have never been so pleased with the entire process and treatment and communication I received in such a timely manner I had my new vehicle in 1 day. 100% recommended!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
I have not purchased a newer vehicle in a very long time. Reason being, I loved my previous 2006 GMC Envoy Denali so much! It was time to trade it in and makes perfect sense that I chose a 2016 GMC Terrain from AutoMart in Derry, NH. This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from them. Highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new, used vehicle. Ask for Pete Demeris!
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
My motorcycle broke down in front of his parking lot. He let me borrow a screwdriver to fix my bike. Good people running this place.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
auto services they were quick to say yes for an inspection sticker today
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
May 17, 2022,
We had a great experience with our sales person Chris. Chris was excellent always communicated with us. He made the purchase so easy . We were looking for a truck for our son and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend you check them out.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
May 3, 2022,
just bought a beautiful chevy avalanch from chris at automart in derry , such a great guy to work with, great truck, just a real nice experience all around. very much recommended ,
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Apr 24, 2022,
Good experience, great People (Thanks Peter!!!)
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
I looked for weeks. Went in on the last minute fly on a late Sat night. Chris Normyle, the salesman, stayed late to allow me to drive cars around so i would feel comfortable with my choice. He was not pushy @ all. He was around if I had questions or comments but did NOT puppy dog me. I bought a vehicle. I didn't have any haggling, they were on my price point. They allowed me to have MY own mechanic check the vehicle out. That was a huge relief too. I would highly recommend Auto Mart, Chris (Peter and J too). Thank you for making a good purchase painless.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 22, 2022,
Great experience with the crew at Automart! Fast and easy process and great pricing. Chris and Jim were great and they took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. Will send them business for sure and would purchase again! Thanks guys.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thanks to ma'am lilian wilson she is accurate, honest, trust worthy, and Capable in trading. She has really helped me most especially in the period of pandemic/ lockdown i was still able to make more money from home.. Invest with Ma'am lilian. contact her via WhatsApp: +13156967425 Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Great people, great service highly recommend this place
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
Just got an 2016 Subaru and I thanks everyone there for being the best place for cars and trucks ever
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
My experience at Auto Mart was GREAT!!! Very nice and professional and helpful people, went above and beyond to help me with the process of purchasing my first car I Had the best experience, definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family. THANK YOU so much on helping me make this possible!!!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
Jan 15, 2022,
The where really nice and they should get the best Award for customer service honestly the best thank so much for the new car
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855 $$$
★★★★★
182 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us